Secunet Security Networks AG share price

Swap krátká: 0 Swap dlouhá: 0
Nízké: 0.00Spready {{platformType}} plovoucíVysoká: 0.00
Časy relací světových burz cenných papírů
Sydney
7:06 (Local)
Opens in 26h 44m
Tokyo
5:06 (Local)
Opens in 27h 54m
London
20:06 (Local)
Opens in 35h 54m
New York
15:06 (Local)
Opens in 42h 24m

Secunet Security Networks AG live chart

D1
W1
M1
Minulý výkon není garantován nebo předvídán budoucí výkon
Note: Price data indicated above may be delayed by 15 minutes

Obchodní podmínky

Platforma
MT5
MT5
Výkon
Tržní vykonání
Tržní vykonání
MT5Plovoucí spready
Minimum: 50.00Průměr: 294.33