Lem Holding SA share price

Swap krátká: 0 Swap dlouhá: 0
Nízké: 0.00Spready {{platformType}} plovoucíVysoká: 0.00
Časy relací světových burz cenných papírů
Sydney
6:41 (Local)
Opens in 27h 9m
Tokyo
4:41 (Local)
Opens in 28h 19m
London
19:41 (Local)
Opens in 36h 19m
New York
14:41 (Local)
Opens in 42h 49m

Lem Holding SA live chart

D1
W1
M1
Minulý výkon není garantován nebo předvídán budoucí výkon
Note: Price data indicated above may be delayed by 15 minutes

Obchodní podmínky

Platforma
MT5
MT5
Výkon
Tržní vykonání
Tržní vykonání
MT5Plovoucí spready
Minimum: 2,000.00Průměr: 4,357.14