WTI crude oil spot (CFD)

Swap krátká: 0 PointsSwap dlouhá: 0 Points
Nízké: 0.00Spready MT4 plovoucíVysoká: 0.00
Časy relací světových burz cenných papírů
Sydney
7:39 (Local)
Opens in 26h 11m
Tokyo
6:39 (Local)
Opens in 26h 21m
London
22:39 (Local)
Opens in 33h 21m
New York
17:39 (Local)
Opens in 39h 51m

WTI chart

D1
W1
M1
Minulý výkon není garantován nebo předvídán budoucí výkon

Here at FxPro, we’re delighted to offer our clients the opportunity to trade CFD on WTI.

The CFD market allows participants to Buy or Sell a wide range of financial products, with online platforms giving them the ability to speculate on price movement, without having to physically acquire the underlying asset. Traders will typically employ Fundamental and/or Technical analysis to analyse the market, with online platforms giving the ability to either Buy or Sell, as well as having the option to set Stop Loss, Take Profit and Pending Orders. As prices fluctuate, traders make profit or loss depending on their position and direction in the market. Learn more by visiting our Educational Section.

WTI is mined in Texas, and news about its changing market price is very important for regions such as South and North America. WTI barrels are generally a little cheaper than Brent, due to the logistics features of the North America infrastructure.

Consider following the fluctuations of the WTI Сrude Oil spot price and adding it to your CFD portfolio.

Take a look below at the real-time chart of spot WTI and start trading with FxPro today, for the ability to buy or sell the CFD (Contract for Difference) through our award-winning trading platforms.

Open your account by clicking the “Register” button at the top of this page. Several convenient deposit methods with 0% commissions are available.

Obchodní podmínky

Platforma
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Výkon
Tržní vykonání
Tržní vykonání
cTraderSpreads
Minimum: 0.045Průměr: 0.102
Minimální cenová fluktuace0.001
velikost jedné dávky1,000 Barrels
1 tick hodnota1 USD
Minimální velikost kontraktu0.01 lot
Minimální krok pro zvýšení velikosti kontraktu0.01 lot
Použitá marže na 1 dávku **1.00%
Požadavky na marži k otevření a uzamčení pozice*0
Limitní a stop úroveňspread
Obchodní čas (britský čas) Sunday 11:00 PM - Friday 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

* Jen pokud je úroveň marže > 100%

** Dynamický pákový efekt. Pro cTrader se prosím obraťte na specifikace symbolů na vaší obchodní platformě.