Spot natural gas (CFD)

Swap krátká: 0 PointsSwap dlouhá: 0 Points
Nízké: 0.00Spready MT4 plovoucíVysoká: 0.00
Časy relací světových burz cenných papírů
Sydney
11:15 (Local)
Closes in 4h 57m
Tokyo
10:15 (Local)
Closes in 4h 45m
London
2:15 (Local)
Opens in 5h 45m
New York
21:15 (Local)
Opens in 12h 15m

Natural gas chart

D1
W1
M1
Minulý výkon není garantován nebo předvídán budoucí výkon

Here at FxPro, we’re delighted to offer our clients the opportunity to trade CFD on Natural Gas.

To trade CFD, you may select a financial asset you prefer to follow, conduct fundamental and technical analysis, and then – open a trade to Buy or to Sell. The price of the core asset is actively changing throughout the day and can move both into the side of trader's forecast, or in the opposite direction. Therefore, it is always necessary to set Stop Loss and Take Profit levels. More information you could learn from the Educational section on our website.

Qatar is the largest exporter of liquid natural gas and it is rapidly becoming a leader in its production. Due to easy transportation of the raw material, this core asset is successfully traded on the world market.

If you want to diversify your trader’s portfolio, follow the fluctuations of the spot Natural gas prices.

On this page, you can take a look at the real-time chart of spot Natural Gas to make your own responsible decision to buy or to sell its CFD (Contract for Difference) through the FxPro trading platforms.

To start trading at FxPro today, open your account by clicking the “Register” button at the top of this page. Several convenient top-up methods with 0% commissions are available.

Obchodní podmínky

Platforma
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Výkon
Tržní vykonání
Tržní vykonání
cTraderSpreads
Minimum: 0.010Průměr: 0.012
Minimální cenová fluktuace0.001
velikost jedné dávky10,000 MMBtu
1 tick hodnota10 USD
Minimální velikost kontraktu0.01 lot
Minimální krok pro zvýšení velikosti kontraktu0.01 lot
Použitá marže na 1 dávku **1.00%
Požadavky na marži k otevření a uzamčení pozice*0
Limitní a stop úroveňspread
Obchodní čas (britský čas) Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

* Jen pokud je úroveň marže > 100%

** Dynamický pákový efekt. Pro cTrader se prosím obraťte na specifikace symbolů na vaší obchodní platformě.