Realogy Holdings Corp share price

Swap krátká: 0 Swap dlouhá: 0
Nízké: 0.00Spready {{platformType}} plovoucíVysoká: 0.00
Časy relací světových burz cenných papírů
Sydney
22:26 (Local)
Opens in 35h 24m
Tokyo
20:26 (Local)
Opens in 36h 34m
London
11:26 (Local)
Opens in 44h 34m
New York
6:26 (Local)
Opens in 51h 4m

Realogy Holdings Corp live chart

D1
W1
M1
Minulý výkon není garantován nebo předvídán budoucí výkon
Note: Price data indicated above may be delayed by 15 minutes

Obchodní podmínky

Platforma
MT5
MT5
Výkon
Tržní vykonání
Tržní vykonání
MT5Plovoucí spready
Minimum: 1.00Průměr: 4.47