US Sugar No.11 futures

Swap krátká: 0 PointsSwap dlouhá: 0 Points
Nízké: 0.00Spready MT4 plovoucíVysoká: 0.00
Časy relací světových burz cenných papírů
Sydney
7:14 (Local)
Opens in 26h 36m
Tokyo
6:14 (Local)
Opens in 26h 46m
London
22:14 (Local)
Opens in 33h 46m
New York
17:14 (Local)
Opens in 40h 16m

US Sugar No.11 futures chart

D1
W1
M1
Minulý výkon není garantován nebo předvídán budoucí výkon

Here at FxPro, we’re delighted to offer our clients the opportunity to trade CFDs on US Sugar No.11 Futures. The main varieties of this commodity on the exchanges are futures on “Sugar No. 11” and “Sugar No. 16“ that are traded on the Intercontinental Commodity Exchange in the United States (ICE). Like any other product, sugar is sensitive to seasonal and timely (week, month and a quarter) dynamics. The main driver of the quotes movements is directly the supply and demand. At the peak of prices, traders begin to increase the production capacity, stimulating the sugar supply on the market. Actually, futures is a standardized forward contract to buy or sell an asset at a predetermined price at a specified time, known as an expiration date. If you want to diversify your trader’s portfolio invested in non-correlated asset class, take a closer look at the price fluctuations of the US Sugar No.11 Futures.

On this page, you can take a look at the live chart to make your own responsible decision to buy or to sell this Contract for Difference (CFD) through the FxPro trading platforms. To start trading, open your FxPro Direct account by clicking the “Register” button at the top of this page. Several convenient top-up methods with 0% commissions are available.

Obchodní podmínky

Platforma
MT4
MT4
MT5
Výkon
Okamžité vykonání
Okamžité vykonání
Tržní vykonání
MT4Plovoucí spready
Minimum: 0.03Průměr: 0.04
Minimální cenová fluktuace0.01
velikost jedné dávky112,000 LB
1 tick hodnota11.20
Minimální velikost kontraktu0.01 lot
Minimální krok pro zvýšení velikosti kontraktu0.01 lot
Použitá marže na 1 dávku **2.00%
Požadavky na marži k otevření a uzamčení pozice*0
Limitní a stop úroveň0.08

US Sugar No.11 Futures Calendar

MonthTickerStart TradingTrading only for closing positionsExpiration date
March 2020#Sugar_H2026/09/201926/02/202028/02/2020
May 2020#Sugar_K2026/02/202028/04/202030/04/2020
July 2020#Sugar_N2028/04/202026/06/202030/06/2020
October 2020#Sugar_V2026/06/202028/09/202030/09/2020
March 2021#Sugar_H2128/09/202024/02/202126/02/2021
May 2021#Sugar_K2124/02/202128/04/202130/04/2021
July 2021#Sugar_N2128/04/202128/06/202130/06/2021
October 2021#Sugar_V2128/06/202128/09/202130/09/2021
Obchodní čas (britský čas) Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Closes daily between (06:00 PM - 08:30 AM UK Time)
Closing Time of a Contract At Expiration Date:06:00 PM UK Time

* Jen pokud je úroveň marže > 100%

** Marže platí pro objemy do 50 dávek. Informace o větších objemech naleznete v části Information o páce pro futures